State Committee Chairs

Book Awards Coordinator

Chris Van Burgh
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov

https://wyla.org

Buckaroo

Holly Baker
hbaker@parkcountylibrary.org

Bonnie Stahla
bstahla@gmail.com

Indian Paintbrush

Kennedy Penn-O'Toole
kpennotoole@acplwy.org

Melissa Brumsted Snider
msnider@tcsd.org

Soaring Eagle

Leanne Woodfill
bunnywoodfill@gmail.com

Jeannine Collins
jcollins@acsd1.org

Celebrate Literacy

Debbie Keller (266548)
debkeller@rtconnect.net

 

International Project

Pam Jackson
pjackson@park6.org

Nancy Gerlock
ngerlock9736@gmail.com

Student Membership

Dr. Dana Robertson drober36@uwyo.edu

 

WSLA Newsletter

Leanna Morton
leannamorton@park6.org

 

Young Authors

Tina Krejci
tkrejci@wsh1.k12.wy.us


Webmaster

Dr. Teresa Clark-Massey
teresa.clark-massey@laramie1.org

www.wyomingliteracy.org